|
ain't baroque! :||
Don't Fix It

Pomp and mitigating circumstance

I’m going to have to ask you a favor.

I know, I know, I’m so sorry, but my grad school has this whole “you must submit a capstone to graduate” thing going and as much as I agree it’s nonsense I must comply. While my blog and Twitter feed comprise the bulk of my portfolio, I have to have (among other things) a “reflection” section, too. I have some basic statistics –  you know, hits per day and what not – but what I lack is some real, hard-hitting data on my efficacy and success rate or whatever you want to call it.

Therefore I present you with this poll, and add that I fall down on bended knees and beg you to please, please, PLEASE fill it out so that I can analyze it and subsequently graduate. You don’t want to be the reason I have to rewrite my thesis, do you? I didn’t think so.

If that’s not enough for you, you soulless jerk, if I get a sufficient number of responses I will host some sort of ticket-garnering contest. How many is sufficient? I’m not telling! But it definitely won’t be enough without YOU. So, click some radio buttons and check boxes after the jump!

Remember, in the immortal words of Count Rugan: this is for posterity, so please, be honest.


(note regarding the below question - please include in your "Other" commentary which box you checked so I know what comments I can and cannot use; otherwise I reserve the right to do whatever I want, yo.)
About Jenn

Despite being the former digital marketing intern at the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Jenn German does not like Mozart. Beethoven could've totally beaten him up. Also she has an arts management graduate degree from American University, but this changes nothing.

Leave a Reply

