|
ain't baroque! :||
Don't Fix It

Me me me me (Carmen)

Um… hi. So… sorry about the whole going AWOL without notice thing last week. I was at a conference and had planned to throw you music jokes all week, but the work laptop I was given was so wildly ancient and ponderous to work with I just said the hell with it and went back to sulking about the San Francisco weather. Which is cold. If you didn’t know. Thanks to Matthew Hodge for rescuing me from what might have otherwise been a very lonely existence at the Wordfly party!

Anyway. Right. Apologies. Here’s a video to make it up to you. I think you’ll find it sufficient.

About Jenn

Despite being the former digital marketing intern at the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Jenn German does not like Mozart. Beethoven could've totally beaten him up. Also she has an arts management graduate degree from American University, but this changes nothing.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Me me me me (Carmen)

  1. Yep, that makes up for it!

    Posted by pianolearner | July 22, 2013, 4:48 pm
  2. Yes, what’s with San Francisco having the same weather in summer as Sydney in winter?

    Posted by Matt | August 19, 2013, 10:39 pm

Leave a Reply

