|
ain't baroque! :||
Don't Fix It

Robotic opera

Did I say the machines would never replace us? Oh, well, I suppose even I can be wrong sometimes.

Last week I bought myself a t-shirt that says “NERD” in giant letters across the front. It seemed only right.

About Jenn

Despite being the former digital marketing intern at the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Jenn German does not like Mozart. Beethoven could've totally beaten him up. Also she has an arts management graduate degree from American University, but this changes nothing.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Robotic opera

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this site needs a great deal more attention.

    I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the advice!

    Posted by life with music | July 11, 2013, 12:55 am
  2. You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you
    write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers succh as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe.
    At all times follow your heart.

    Posted by www.youtube.com | October 18, 2013, 7:58 am
  3. You are so cool! I don’t think I’ve red through anything like this before.
    So good to discover somebody with genuine thoughts on this issue.
    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This site is something that is
    needed on the web, someone with some originality!

    Posted by http://playgumi.com/xe/community_trinity/32969 | October 20, 2013, 12:53 am
  4. Howdy just wanted to give you a brief heads
    up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading
    properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

    Posted by Marcella | December 1, 2013, 1:46 am

Leave a Reply

