|
ain't baroque! :||
Don't Fix It

IMPORTANT! Addendum to yesterday’s contest post

Hi guys! So, I’m afraid I’m going to have to make a tweak to my contest from Tuesday (check it out here). Turns out that a lot of you are subscribing via the RSS feed, and I’m having trouble getting access to the list. Therefore, I’m going to have to make this change, which I’m going to render in large type so that you don’t miss it:

In order to be entered in the contest, you MUST reply with your email address or WordPress ID to either this post or Tuesday’s contest post. This applies to EVERYONE.

Because of this issue, I’m extending the double-entry option to tomorrow, Friday, at midnight. Subscribe and post before then and you’ll be entered twice! After that, you’ll be entered once, but regardless, you MUST comment on either this post or Tuesday’s contest post. I know I’m getting redundant, but I just want everyone to be absolutely clear. Remember, the contest closes on June 21 EXTENDED! JUNE 24 at midnight, so subscribe and comment before then to enter to win an adorable prize!

Sorry about that list minute addition, guys! But you’re all subscribers, so I’m sure you’ll see this. 😉

Don’t know what I’m talking about? Check out the contest here.

About Jenn

Despite being the former digital marketing intern at the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Jenn German does not like Mozart. Beethoven could've totally beaten him up. Also she has an arts management graduate degree from American University, but this changes nothing.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “IMPORTANT! Addendum to yesterday’s contest post

  1. sheri.german@verizon.net

    Love the cat artwork, but I suppose it would be bad form if your mother won?

    Enter me if you think it’s kosher. If not, no problem.

    Posted by sherigerman | June 20, 2013, 6:08 pm
  2. I really do read your posts – honest! But since I live in a land far, far away I’m not entering – just didn’t want you to think I was an ‘invisible’ follower… 😉

    Congrats on reaching your century!

    Posted by FictionFan | June 20, 2013, 7:21 pm

Leave a Reply

