|
ain't baroque! :||
Don't Fix It

The piano teacher is the enemy

I can’t be entirely sure, but I think this might be the greatest thing that ever happened.

In case you didn’t catch it, the plot here is about an evil piano teacher who imprisons non-piano-playing musicians and kidnaps boys to play his enormous piano. And this is the greatest part of the greatest thing that ever happened.

Although I’m pissed that my childhood piano lessons never included so much as a whiff of choreographed air piano battle instruction. How will I ever defend myself now?

About Jenn

Despite being the former digital marketing intern at the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Jenn German does not like Mozart. Beethoven could've totally beaten him up. Also she has an arts management graduate degree from American University, but this changes nothing.

Discussion

One thought on “The piano teacher is the enemy

  1. Hey There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. This is an extremely smartly written article.

    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your helpful info.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

    Posted by piano lessons | April 7, 2013, 3:55 pm

Leave a Reply

