|
ain't baroque! :||
Don't Fix It

Viola scandal exposed!

My analytics engine informs me that some people are getting to this blog via an “obama-scandal-exposed” link. If someone could tell me how this is at all related to what I do, I would be intrigued and appreciative.

Anyway, your viola joke awaits:

Q. What’s the difference between alto clef and a classic Greek manuscript?


A. Some violists can actually read Greek.

About Jenn

Despite being the former digital marketing intern at the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Jenn German does not like Mozart. Beethoven could've totally beaten him up. Also she has an arts management graduate degree from American University, but this changes nothing.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Viola scandal exposed!

  1. I am having the same issue! I don’t understand….

    Posted by crystalflutist | July 9, 2010, 9:03 pm
  2. I have the same issue…and from a few other similar sites too.
    I think if you make the mistake of clicking on the link, they know your blog exists and send you more traffic. If you visit that site (manually type it, don’t use the link), you’ll probably see your site at the top two links on their page.
    I have no idea what to think of it, but I don’t trust it (or any of the others) at all. As long as it doesn’t show on my blog, I do not worry about it too much, but I admit I am a bit concerned…

    Posted by ikiru2009 | July 13, 2010, 11:40 am
  3. A cheesy joke for ya:

    Q: What do you get when you put together an augmented chord and a diminshed chord.

    A: A demented chord.

    Oof, that joke sucked! 🙂
    ________________________

    Onto more serious stuff, the link has nothing to do with what you do. I got the same thing, just some spamblog trying to sell some webhosting crap. It’s just another fine wordpress spamblog. Ignore it.

    Have a good one!

    Posted by mikeytherhino | July 18, 2010, 4:12 pm

Leave a Reply

