|
ain't baroque! :||
Don't Fix It

Events have warranted

Not a half hour after I posted my BSO information, I got more! Only this kind can be shared by everyone all over the world. It’s free music time!

Hi Jenn,

I love your If It Ain’t Baroque, and I just wanted to make sure you knew that the BSO’s assistant principal cellist has just released a solo album today. We had a great CD release show at An Die Musik on Sunday, and people can listen to the whole thing at www.analogarts.org/cello

We’d love it if you mentioned the album on your blog.

Best regards,
Regina Drew
ANALOG arts

PS – ANALOG arts ensemble is also performing a trio set this Sunday @ 5pm at An Die Musik. The performers are Marcia Kamper (fl), Maggie Seay (va) and Todd Thiel (vc).

Done and done.

(I tried to get a link to An Die Musik (which is in Baltimore), but everything I clicked was broken. I’m linking anyway in the hopes that it’s not an incorrect or out of date URL and is just having some technical difficulties, but I figured I’d mention in case you try it and it doesn’t work.)

About Jenn

Despite being the former digital marketing intern at the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Jenn German does not like Mozart. Beethoven could've totally beaten him up. Also she has an arts management graduate degree from American University, but this changes nothing.

Discussion

One thought on “Events have warranted

  1. Thanks for posting about Dariusz’ album. It’s really a fantastic recording!

    Posted by jodru | May 26, 2010, 10:12 pm

Leave a Reply

