|
ain't baroque! :||
Don't Fix It

Second star to the right and straight on till morning!

And now for the BEST PART!

My dear friend Elizabeth and I are going to Walt Disney World tomorrow morning and will not return until Monday night. Naturally this means I will be much too busy exploding in a fit of ecstasy to update the blog (also of note: I won’t have access to a computer). I will, however, have my iPhone, and therefore be tweeting away about the musical goodness that WDW has to offer.

What’s that you say? You say that WDW can’t possibly have any real, worthwhile musical goodness and I’m making stuff up? Let me check my photos from past trips…

Mmmmmmmmhmm. And how about this?

Yup. And these?

I think you catch my drift – and I’ve barely scratched the surface.

So join me on Twitter and share in my Disney escapades, which start tomorrow at the ungodly hour of 4:30 am (curse you, Elizabeth, and your get-to-BWI-an-hour-and-a-half-early pragmatism, and curse you doubly for being so smart). Every Sorcerer Mickey and Epcot indigenous tune will be documented, and you shouldn’t deprive yourself of that magic. Do something for yourself for once.

About Jenn

Despite being the former digital marketing intern at the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Jenn German does not like Mozart. Beethoven could've totally beaten him up. Also she has an arts management graduate degree from American University, but this changes nothing.

Leave a Reply

