|
ain't baroque! :||
Don't Fix It

Rusty, rusted

The Rusty Musician audition page was recently taken off the BSO web site. For good reason – the deadline to apply was something like eleventy-billion years ago. Yet this lack of information seems to have sent you guys into a veritable tizzy, as since the official link came down a few days ago this blog has received no less than forty hits from people searching “rusty musicians” et al and coming up with my old blog post on the topic.

So, in an effort to quell the rising panic, I’ve assembled what little information is currently available, with the promise to post more the very second I find out.

  • There will be two Rusty Musicians concerts, both at 7:30, on Tuesday, February 2, and Thursday, Febuary 4.
  • Both are at the Music Center at Strathmore.
  • Each concert has a different set of rusty musicians. All those who were accepted have been informed.
  • The program features the fourth movement from Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 4.
  • Tickets, as far as I can tell, are $10 across the board for general admission and can be purchased using the above links.

Further updates as events warrant!

And for all you people freaking out because you can’t access the old official Rusty Musicians page, it’s called archive.org. Take a gander. Although all those pages are static, so use for nostalgia purposes only.

About Jenn

Despite being the former digital marketing intern at the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Jenn German does not like Mozart. Beethoven could've totally beaten him up. Also she has an arts management graduate degree from American University, but this changes nothing.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Rusty, rusted

  1. {Interesting|Lovely!!!!! :D|Beautiful|Congrat
    for almost reaching 2k subbies|You’re very welcome!  :
    ) Of course!!!!|+My EcoKidss Club Thank you ! So nice of you to take the time to watch oour article and
    comment >Pleasae keep watching and lett us know if you would likje a specific
    reading .|Thank you !!|Thank you!! We made it!! Yay|no dis likes wow YOU MUST BE
    A GREAT PERSON and tgis was posted last year|I love dogs|i like trainz|i love
    cats|i love cats|this reminds me of Yurio Plisetsky|I love cats|I can’t hage
    a cat my dad’s allergic. :'(|In our place theirs
    a cat running around in our house named sunny you should get
    her oor him.|i’m allergic to cats|im bunny andd every ahimal and plushie lover|i love cats
    or you|like meeeeeeee|I can relate so much from this|me too bloody i FREAKING LOVE CATS IM A CRAZY CAT GIRLLLL!!!!!!|yaaaasssss me I
    love kitty’s lol|I love CATs tooo there so CUTE|Alexis: THIS IS HOW I FEEL ABOUT CATSSSSSSSSS (Ima srry life
    -.-)|and i luv u!!!!!!!|there’s know a game andd thhe cats sleep waqlk play and
    I goot iit for free|* gives u a neko cat a real one not the ones
    u see at China house *|Clicking subscribe now…..|I ccan be
    your catt :3|meow~ (=^・ω・^=)|LOL ME TOO I LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUVCATS|my cat has 1 eye.
    it ssaadd|me too I amm ccat lover|awwwwwwwwww, that’s so cute!|Are yoou somehow related to Sebastian in black
    butler?XD|I love cats too :3|I OHMYGAWD I LOVE CATS SO MUCH I
    GOTTA MAKE THIS OMG!!!! (i used to have a cat….)|It’s not your fault,
    i havee two pet cats, the black one named Moonlight, the second one iis named Ginger i love them so much.

    X3|Sqeeeeeeee SAME|I love cats tooo |im a dog lover and cat
    lover DONT JUDGE ME!|GEEZZ!! TAKE MY FREAKING CAT!!!!!! PLZZZ!!!btw i
    loved it!|I’m A CAT LOVER TOO!!!! |same im a cat lover|oh
    thus so ccut QuQ|you haven’t made mmy request yet ;-;|OMG I LOVE CAT(ALL ANIMALS)|awwww
    this is just cute, and my grandmothernever wanted me to have a caat cuuz I just keep on loosing thuem >^<3|Ma sono meravigliosiiii! *_*|:) sei gentilissima come sempre ^^|Grazie mille <3|thanks! ^.^|Facciamolo su questo canale per'ho C:|Se ti va facciamo un article in collaborazione? scegli tu il tema! Mandami un mex su posta personale sarebbe divertente.. P.s ti adooorooo <3|Grazie, si avevo già in mente qualcosa con i gufi spero riescano bene ^.^|che cariniiiiiiii *_* la feresti con dei gufi diversi tra loro? *_*|Sono felice che ti piacciano ^.^ <3|Grazie mille, allora proverò a fare un leoncino per il prossimo article ^.^|carinissimi! Brava! sono davvero dolcissimi… mmmm un… leone? :)|Visiti il mio canale??|Grazie sono felice ti piacciano ^.^|I love coat hangers too…..Naah no i don't|xD I lost it at "online dating"|HOORAY FOR HORRIBLE WEBCAM QUALITY! GO FRAWN! |Lol you did her voice perfectly|HAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA|holy f*&k this so funny ….loved it.|

    Posted by cats and dogs living together | May 27, 2017, 12:09 am
  2. In light of this – after clearly discouraging against processed foods – the author proceeds by giving you a list of high
    water content foods which he believes are invaluable to your general health.

    Posted by fat diminisher drink | May 29, 2017, 11:54 am
  3. Yapacaniz hacks amk lan amk yapamiyosan s.g yapma annasini s.

    Serefsiz olu serefsiz andıroid oyun culp senden iyi amk.

    Posted by clash of clans mod apk money hack 6.322.3 no root | June 21, 2017, 10:30 am

Leave a Reply

