|
ain't baroque! :||
Don't Fix It

Don’t panic (in large, friendly letters)

I know, I know. I am way overdue for a post here. But listen, I had one all planned out for this morning! Only when I got into work my computer wouldn’t connect to the network, and then it turned out that no one’s computer would connect to the network, and then it turned out the server had crashed. Benevolent Dictator Jamie has one of those nifty portable wireless thingees, but that was still one internet-ready computer for two digital marketers, which was one too few. I got sent home early. And then I had homework.

So here I am, staring intently at Google analytics and pondering the new Twitter discount. What Twitter discount, you say? I’m glad you asked! There’s a new discount code over at the BSO’s Twitter feed, but you’ll have to click to find out what it is because it wouldn’t be fair to everyone else if I just gave it to you. Here at Ain’t Baroque we are all about justice. So I will only say it would be worth your while to take a peek.

I’m assembling a holiday gift list for music people, so if you have any suggestions, don’t hesitate to send ’em in!

About Jenn

Despite being the former digital marketing intern at the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Jenn German does not like Mozart. Beethoven could've totally beaten him up. Also she has an arts management graduate degree from American University, but this changes nothing.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

